Legal NoticeContactHome

Cryotherm: Kryobehälter und Transportkühlung Gas

Customising / Engineering

You perform highly-specialised research work. Do you have the right partner for this? Whether you are involved in microelectronics, analytics, environmental protection or one of the many other research areas, we have experts who know your industry and speak your language.

We plan and develop customised solutions to meet your needs precisely in collaboration with you. For this purpose, we provide comprehensive engineering services. Contact us and avail of our solutions in your decision making process.

We define customising as the optimal combination of our products for your precise area of application. We work hard to ensure that the cost to utility ratio is to your advantage.

Customising / Engineering by Cryotherm GmbH & Co. KG

By the way...
  • In order to transport cryogenic liquid gases virtually losslessly from A to B, we developed special vacuum super insulated transfer pipes. These transfer piping systems are characterised by their high thermal quality.

    ... Continue

  • Today, storage periods of many years are required. Use our cryogenic storage systems for long-term storage for biological, medical and chemical material in laboratories and cryobanks.

    ... Continue

Download Brochures

BIOSAFE® (2.3 MB)

Cooling Baths (1.8 MB)

ImpressumKontaktHome

Cryotherm: Kryobehälter und Transportkühlung Gas

Customizing / Engineering

Sie haben ganz spezielle Forschungsaufgaben zu erfüllen. Haben Sie dazu den richtigen Partner? Ob Sie sich mit Mikroelektronik, Analytik, Umweltschutz oder einem der vielen anderen Forschungsbereiche beschäftigen, bei uns arbeiten die Fachleute, die Ihre Branche kennen und Ihre Sprache sprechen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen projektieren und entwickeln wir Lösungen, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen. Hierzu wird von uns ein umfangreiches Engineering zur Verfügung gestellt. Sprechen Sie uns an und lassen Sie unsere Lösungsansätze mit in Ihre Entscheidungsfindung einfließen.

Unter Customizing verstehen wir die optimale Zusammenstellung unserer Produkte für genau Ihren Anwendungsbereich. Kosten und Nutzen zu Ihrem Vorteil stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit.

Customizing / Engineering der Cryotherm GmbH & Co. KG

Übrigens...
  • Um tiefkalte, flüssige Gase nahezu verlustfrei von A nach B zu transportieren, haben wir spezielle vakuum-superisolierte Transferleitungen entwickelt. Diese Transferleitungssysteme zeichnen sich durch ihre hohe thermische Qualität aus.

    ... weiter

  • Heute sind Lagerzeiten von vielen Jahren gefordert. Nutzen Sie unsere Cryo-Lagersysteme zur Langzeitlagerung von biologischem, medizinischem und chemischem Material in Laboratorien und Cryobanken.

    ... weiter

Download Broschüren

BIOSAFE® (2.3 MB)

Kühlbäder (1.8 MB)