Legal NoticeContactHome

Cryotherm: Kryobehälter und Transportkühlung Gas

Cryogenic supply systems

Cryotherm vacuum super insulated containers are used to store and transport cryogenic liquid gases. We provide you with the ideal supply containers for all applications in research, development, medicine and industry - fully equipped and immediately ready for operation.

Our sophisticated products guarantee long service lives with robust constructions, precise designs, optimum material selection and perfect manufacturing. The welded construction from anti-magnetic, highly corrosion resistant stainless steel/aluminium is one of the quality features of these cryogenic systems, which are subject to continuous quality control in all manufacturing phases.

The containers are designed in accordance with the requirements of the Pressure Equipment Directive (PED) and the Transport Pressure Equipment Directive (TPED) and have been tested and approved by experts (TÜV). The pressure vessels and test certificates are always included.

Cryotherm GmbH & Co. KG cryogenic supply systems

By the way...

ImpressumKontaktHome

Cryotherm: Kryobehälter und Transportkühlung Gas

Cryo-Versorgungssysteme

Die vakuum-superisolierten Behälter von Cryotherm dienen zum Speichern und Transportieren der tiefkalten flüssigen Gase. Für Sie liefern wir die idealen Versorgungsbehälter für alle Einsatzbereiche in Forschung, Entwicklung, Medizin und Industrie - komplett ausgerüstet und sofort betriebsbereit.

Durch robuste Ausführung, exakte Konstruktion, beste Materialauswahl und perfekte Fertigung gewährleisten unsere ausgereiften Produkte eine lange Lebensdauer. Die geschweißte Konstruktion aus antimagnetischem, hochkorrosionsbeständigem Edelstahl/Aluminium ist eines der Qualitätsmerkmale dieser Cryo-Systeme, die einer permanenten Qualitätskontrolle in jeder Fertigungsphase unterzogen werden.

Die Behälter sind nach den Bestimmungen der Druckgeräterichtlinie (PED) und der Transportgeräterichtlinie (TPED) ausgelegt und von Sachverständigen (TÜV) geprüft und abgenommen. Druckbehälter- und Prüfbescheinigungen gehören immer zum Lieferumfang.

Die Cryo-Versorgungssysteme der Cryotherm GmbH & Co. KG

Übrigens...
  • Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

    ... weiter

Download Broschüren

Die APOLLO®-Serie (615.8 KB)

SATURN®-Transportbehälter (1.2 MB)

Die STELLA®-Serie (449.3 KB)

Die MERKUR®-Serie (1.1 MB)

Die LAB®-Serie (353.6 KB)

Die HELIOS®-Serie (317.1 KB)

Die STRATOS®-Serie (1.1 MB)

CRYO LC® (1.4 MB)