Legal NoticeContactHome

Cryotherm: Kryobehälter und Transportkühlung Gas

Cryogenic systems for transport cooling

Frozen food accounts for an increasing proportion of our daily needs. To achieve optimum cooling quality, we will equip your cooled vehicles, trailers, semitrailers, interchangeable bodies and containers with transportable cryogenic systems.

Refrigerated vehicles, trailers, semitrailers, interchangeable bodies and containers can be cooled in an environmentally friendly and cost-effective manner using liquid nitrogen.

Cryotherm offers an all-round solution for this in the form of the CRYOGEN® Trans-System.

A vacuum super-insulated cryogenic vessel fastened to the underside of the refrigerated vehicle stores the liquid nitrogen as coolant. This liquid nitrogen then cools the refrigerated space via a heat exchanger when required. Both single-chamber and multi-chamber refrigeration are possible.

The transportable cryogenic systems guarantee constant cooling of the cargo space, even on hot summer days and when the loading doors are opened frequently. We make sure that your cooling chain is not interrupted! The system does of course function without any CFCs and is absolutely safe, with no exhaust fumes, pollutants or noise.

Our solution:

CRYOGEN® Trans

By the way...

ImpressumKontaktHome

Cryotherm: Kryobehälter und Transportkühlung Gas

Cryo-Systeme zur Transportkühlung

Tiefkühl-Lebensmittel decken einen immer größeren Teil unseres täglichen Bedarfs ab. Für eine optimale Kühlqualität rüsten wir Ihre Kühlfahrzeuge, Anhänger, Sattelauflieger, Wechselaufbauten und Container mit transportablen Cryo-Systemen aus.

Kühlfahrzeuge, Kühl-Anhänger, Kühl-Sattelauflieger, Wechselaufbauten und Container können umweltfreundlich und wirtschaftlich mittels Stickstoff-flüssig gekühlt werden.

Hierzu bietet Cryotherm mit dem CRYOGEN® Trans-System eine Komplettlösung.

Ein vakuum-superisolierter Cryobehälter , befestigt am oder unter dem Kühlfahrzeug speichert den flüssigen Stickstoff als Kältemittel. Dieser Stickstoff-flüssig gibt dann bei Bedarf seine Kälte über einen Wärmetauscher an den Kühlraum ab. Es ist sowohl eine Einkammer- als auch Mehrkammerkühlung möglich.

Die transportablen Cryo-Systeme garantieren eine konstante Kühlung des Laderaums auch an heißen Sommertagen und bei häufigem Öffnen der Ladetüren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Kühlkette nicht unterbrochen wird! Natürlich arbeitet das System FCKW-frei und absolut sicher, ohne Abgase, Schadstoffe und Lärm.

Unsere Lösung:

CRYOGEN® Trans

Übrigens...
  • Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

    ... weiter